Assessments

Student success, as measured through local, state, and national assessments, is instrumental in ensuring that every child graduates college and career ready.

Testing Coordinators
 

District Testing Assistant
& High School

Jerrae Bazile
jbazile@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-208-6160


STEM Magnet Academy
Karen Grant
kgrant@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-261-9288 Ext. 3847
 


Middle School
Liza Knight-Mendonca
lknight@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-261-9253

Marla Harvey
marla.harvey@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-261-9205


Elementary School
Dannette Holmes
dannette.holmes@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-261-9284

Jordan Massey
jordan.massey@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-261-9221


Early Childhood Center
Takeya Coleman

Important Testing Dates

Please note that students will take all assessments on campus and should bring their school iPad.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat