Assessments

Student success, as measured through local, state, and national assessments, is instrumental in ensuring that every child graduates college and career ready.

Testing Coordinators
 

District Testing Assistant
& High School

Jerrae Bazile
jbazile@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-208-6160


STEM Magnet Academy
Regina Carrington
regina.carrington@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-208-3802
 


Middle School
Liza Knight-Mendonca
lknight@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-261-9253

Dianah Hicks
dianah.hicks@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-261-9205


Elementary School
Dannette Holmes
dannette.holmes@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-261-9284

Deonna Benton
deonna.benton@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-261-9221


Early Childhood Center
Takeya Coleman

Important Testing Dates

Please note that students will take all assessments on campus and should bring their school iPad.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
CBA 2 - RLA (Grades K-2)
-
ECC, SES
STAAR Interim 1 - RLA (Grades 3-5)
-
SES
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 5
All Grades Math CBA 2
Stafford Elementary School
EOC Retest (English I)
-
SHS
CBA 2 - Science (Grades 1-4)
-
SES
STAAR Interim 1 - Science (Grade 5)
-
SES
Wed, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 7
EOC Retest (English II)
-
SHS
CBA 2 - Math (Grades K-2)
-
SECC, SES
STAAR Interim 1 - Math (Grades 3-5)
-
SES
Fri, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 9